Written by Film Federation of India
Tuesday, 26 August 2008 14:48
Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next


l)    the period when shooting is to begin;


m)   a clause stipulating that the majority co-producer shall take out an insurance policy covering at least "all production risks" and "all original material production risks"; and

n)      a clause providing for the sharing of the ownership of copyright on a basis that it is proportionate to the respective contributions of the co-producers.


3.4    the distribution contract, where it has already been signed, or a draft if it has yet to be concluded;

3.5    a list of the creative and technical personnel indicating their nationalities and, in the case of performers, the roles they are to play;

3.6    the production schedule;

3.7    the detailed budget identifying the expenses to be incurred by each country; and

3.8   all contracts and other relevant financial documentation for all participants in the financial structure.

4. The competent authorities can demand any further documents and all other additional information deemed necessary.

5. In principle, the final shooting script (including the dialogue) should be submitted to the competent authorities prior to the commencement of shooting.

6. Amendments, including the replacement of a co-producer, may be made in the original contract, but they must be submitted for approval by the competent authorities before the co-production is finished. The replacement of a co-producer may be allowed only in exceptional cases and for reasons satisfactory to both the competent authorities.

7. The competent authorities will keep each other informed of their respective decisions.



Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next
  International Film Festival List
  Competitive Feature Film Festivals
Competitive Specialised Feature Film Festivals
Non-Competitive Feature Film Festival
Documentary And Short Film Festival
Contact FIAPF Accredited Film Festivals
  Oscar Award Entries
  Eligibility & Submission details
  Key Information
  Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winners
Entertainment Tax
Copyright Amendment Bill 2010
Documents to be Submitted
20th Standing Committee on copyright
Single Screen Statewise 2010
FIAPF Executive Committee
List of Indian Submissions for The Academy Award
National Film Awards winners 2011
  Film Censor During The Year
  Indian Feature Film 2005
Indian Feature Film 2006
Indian Feature Film 2007
Indian Feature Film 2008
Indian Feature Film 2009
Indian Feature Film 2010
Indian Feature Film 2011
Indian Feature Film 2012
Indian Feature Film 2013
Indian Feature Film 2014
Indian Feature Film 2015
Indian Feature Film 2016
           @2009. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed & Maintained by General Data Pvt. Ltd.